Writing is a medium to share knowledge

Today I just realized that writing is fun. My brother asked me to write, and I am happy to do it.. Alhamdulillah..

Before, I did not like people who have personal blogs, because I thought it was totally useless to the people because it mostly to write personal stuff and I think it was just a waste of time. In essence it is not a positive thing.Today, after writing, I understand that by writing can help me to pour out what I think, and it really helps reduce the burden.

Basically I love to write, I have followed the work shop to write with the help of a friend. Previously, I like blogs that write about the advice, especially about Islam, I love reading and sharing it to others.

Then I thought, if I love to read, it means there is something that I read, which was the result of someone writing. How am I supposed to read if no one writes.

I was so amused with myself, hehehehe,

Writing is a medium to share knowledge, I hereby appealed to all who love writing to continue their writings, writings that would be useful for the life of the world and the Hereafter insha Allah.

Jazak Allahu Khayran for your time to read this, Barak Allahu feekum.

Leave a Reply

